April 2014  
SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Go to Main Calendar

The Sparta Spirit: Spring Edition


  Sparta Middle School: Grades 6 - 8

350 Main Street
Sparta, NJ 07871
Main Office: 973.729.3151
Guidance: 973.729.1491
Absentee Line: 973.729.9003
School Hours: 8:05 AM - 3:00 PM
Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
Early Dismissal: 12:40 PM
Delayed Opening:  9:35 AM




Douglas E. Layman, Principal

doug.layman@sparta.org
Mr. Layman's Blog
‚Äč
Brad M. Davis, Assistant Principal
brad.davis@sparta.org

  Tracy Rivera, Assistant Principal
tracy.rivera@sparta.org


Jennifer Chintala, Supervisor of Mathematics
jennifer.chintala@sparta.org
Mrs. Chintala's Website

Greg Van Nest, Supervisor of Language Arts
gregory.vannest@sparta.org

Steven Schels, Supervisor of Social Studies
steven.schels@sparta.org

Marisa Wilson, Supervisor of Science

marisa.wilson@sparta.org

Jaclyn Margolies,Guidance Counselor
jaclyn.margolies@sparta.org

Jenna Mathesius,Guidance Counselor

jenna.mathesius@sparta.org








If you encounter a problem with this website, please contact the Webmaster.


Access to links on the Sparta Township School District
webpage is for informational purposes only as a public service.
It does not constitute an endorsement by the Sparta Board of
Education of the information available on those websites or a
recommendation that the public access the websites on the links
provided on the Sparta Township School District’s webpage. The
Sparta Board of Education assumes no liability for the
information contained on the websites and/or any action that
anyone may take based on the information contained on the
websites.