Administration / Supervisors



Michael Gregory, Principal
michael.gregory@sparta.org

Brad Davis, Assistant Principal
brad.davis@sparta.org

Tracy Rivera, Assistant Principal
tracy.river@sparta.org

Katie Arbolino, Mathematics Supervisor 
katie.arbolino@sparta.org

Mary Hassenplug, ELA Supervisor 
mary.hassenplug@sparta.org

Michael Lauricella, Social Studies/World Language Supervisor 
michael.lauricelli@sparta.org

Marisa Wilson, Science Supervisor 
marisa.wilson@sparta.org

Adrienne Castorina, Special Education Supervisor 
adrienne.castorina@sparta.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.