Child Study Team


Danielle Hamblin
Director of Special Services
973.729.3165

danielle.hamblin@sparta.org

Elizabeth Green
School Psychologist

elizabeth.green@sparta.org

Adrienne Castorina
Special Education Supervisor - Social Worker

adrienne.castorina@sparta.org

Pamela Conlan
Speech Therapist

pamela.conlan@sparta.org

Gulay Maffia
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant
gulay.maffia@sparta.org

Colleen Geddis
School Social Worker
colleen.geddis@sparta.org

Christine Pokrywa
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant
christine.pokrywa@sparta.org

SMS CST Website

District Special Services Department
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.